Leden

Aantal spelers

 

Aantal spelers:     11
 Namen v.d. spelers  afkort  Emailadres  Tel  Gsm
   
De Clercq Eric Eric Eric.De.Clercq88@GMail.com 09 222 06 52 0476  36 06 52
De Cocker Aldegonde Gond walter.de.clerck1@pandora.be 09 221 99 38
Demuynck Rudy Rudy rudy.demuynck@hotmail.com 054 336 104 0474  54 83 94
De Ridder Felix Felx felixderidder@skynet.be 09 222 43 37 0483 66 48 30
Eechout Gentiel Gent gentiel.eeckhout@telenet.be 0477  53 28 47
Fisher Reginald Regi reginald.fisher@telenet.be 09 222 38 12 0476 56 48 74
Peters Dirk Dirk dirk-peters@skynet.be 0478  880 910
Soumillion Erik  erik.soumillion@telenet.be 0479 180 145
Wuytack Luc  Luc lwuytack@hotmail.com 09 330 37 23
Vanachte Gino Gino ginovanachte@gmail.com 0499 89 14 61